Oleh: gusti | Januari 2, 2009

What a very wonderful life…..

Assalammua’alaykum…

It’s very long time no to see you again my diary, how r u??
Now I’m not a boy anymore, I’m a man. While living you alone, I get a beauty angel from Allah. And She asked me to marry her. Twenty third March Two Thousand and eight, We married with a very simple ceremony and anniversary. The time goes so fast, everything just happened. But, that’s life, we just must struggle for everything… The choice is only two, WE LIFE BETTER, OR WE DIE….

My diary, Alhamdulillah, Subhanallah, Allah give everything that I need…..Subhanallah…… Allah always accept my wish, my pray,….. Alhamdulillah…..Subhanallah……….

When I need someone to accompany me fighting in this way, Allah sent an angel…
When I need to graduate this season, Allah will help me….. Oh Allah…..Thanks…Alhamdulillah…


Tinggalkan Balasan

Kategori

